Our places
Building from the Past, Creating for the Future

At Hip Shing Hong, we believe that property development is more than just developing space - it embodies the true essence of creating happiness and realising dreams for a brighter future. In pursuit of this vision, we consistently go a step further, partnering with you to foster mutual grow.

Hip Shing Hong’s properties are located throughout Hong Kong and Kowloon, covering residential, industrial and commercial property projects, hotels and serviced apartments, as well as the asset management of numerous high-end residential, commercial and industrial units and over 200 retail outlets.

Over the years, the Group has strived to change in order to maintain its competitive edge and keep abreast of the times.

All categories
All district
Hip Shing Hong Commercial properties for lease, Gravity
Business

Hip Shing Hong’s properties scattered across Hong Kong’s prime locations incorporate sustainable and flexible business models that help realise entrepreneurial aspirations, providing tenants with a platform to leverage advantages and cultivating an atmosphere where businesses can flourish.

Discover
Residential

Hip Shing Hong’s long history of property development is marked by the completion and sale of its first residential property, Kam Wah Building, in 1958. Residential properties combine aesthetics and environmentally-friendly features to instill a comfortable environment amidst city life.

Discover
Hip Shing Hong Residential properties, Madera Garden
Hip Shing Hong Hospitality properties, Hotel Madera
Hospitality

Hip Shing Hong’s boutique hotels and serviced apartments provide meticulous service, sophisticated and comfortable spaces, as well as a comprehensive array of amenities, enabling guests to relish life in redefined and personalised spaces, and also ensuring them an unforgettable experience akin to being at home. The Group actively advocates a healthy lifestyle through its food and beverage services and yoga centres, seamlessly blending comfort and wellness to rejuvenate the well-being of its customers.

Discover
Contact us

To help us serve you better, you are always welcome to contact us.

Office
+852 6688 8262
Office Plus
+852 6688 6603
Industrial
+852 6688 5182
Properties for Lease
+852 6688 3182
Properties for Sale
+852 6688 6283
Wechat Qrcode

我們的業務
建基過去,建設未來

協成行深信,發展地產不止是開發空間,能為大眾帶來對未來生活的期盼,創造幸福與夢想,才是真正的意義。為此,我們凡事更進一步,與您協力攜手,共同成長。

協成行旗下的物業遍佈香港及九龍各區,涵蓋住宅及工商大廈物業項目、酒店及服務式住宅的營運,以及多個高級住宅、工商單位及逾200個零售商舖的資產管理。多年來,集團致力求變,務求保持競爭優勢,與時並進。

協成行萬有引力觀塘出租工廈寫字樓
商業

協成行旗下物業遍布香港優越地段,從商廈到零售商舖一應俱全,同時亦將可持續發展的理念及靈活彈性商業模式引入到集團部份物業,為租戶帶來莫大優勢,協助他們成長,成為夢想起航的搖籃。

了解更多
住宅

協成行早於1958年建成並出售首幢住宅物業「錦華大廈」,地產發展歷史悠久。集團發展的住宅物業,融合美學風格及環保元素,為住客在繁忙都市中帶來舒適恬靜的環境,打造充滿歸屬感的家居。

了解更多
酒店及服務

協成行旗下的精品酒店和服務式住宅,提供貼心周到的服務、優雅舒適的空間及一應俱全的設備,讓住客在優雅且富個性的空間中品味生活,享受賓至如歸的難忘體驗。集團亦積極推廣健康生活,旗下的餐飲服務及瑜伽中心結合了舒適及健康元素,讓顧客身、心、靈得到全方位療癒。

了解更多
聯絡我們

歡迎閣下隨時聯絡我們。

辦公室
+852 6688 8262
Office Plus
+852 6688 6603
工業大廈
+852 6688 5182
住宅租賃
+852 6688 3182
住宅銷售
+852 6688 6283